

NCUMC 2021 Leadership Roster

SALT

Chair: Gary Search (21) Shadow **Bob Koehling

Ministry Teams Chair: Keith Webster (21)

SPRT Chair: Doris Drewes (21) Shadow **Gary Search

SLDT Vice Chair: Cee Wilson (21)

Lay Leaders: Meredith Yorkston (21)

At Large Member: Chris Wile (22)

Trustees Chair: **John Kelley** (22)

Finance Team Chair: Charles Stuart (22)

Senior Pastor: Rev. Harold Hendren

Staff Parish Relations Team (SPRT)

Doris Drewes (21) *	Catherine Tarquini (22)	Mark Stubbs (23)
	Jerry Byers (22)	Kim Hanson (23)
Mark McCandless (21)	Jan Rugg (22)	Gary Search (23) **
	Lay Leader (Meredith Yorkston)	

Finance Team

Chair: Charles Stuart (22)

Chairs of: Trustees, SPRT, Ministry Team, Lay Leader and Senior Pastor

Treasurer: Bob Koehling (22)

Finance: Manager (Katherine Poole) and Financial Secretary (Marissa Carnevale)

Members at Large: Jan Stubbs (21) **John Thompson** (22), **Bob Becker** (22)

Event Committee

Representative: Ken Rockwood (21)



NCUMC 2021 Leadership Roster Trustees

Director, Church Administration: Anne Foote Hill

Leon Schien (21) John Kelley, Chair (22) Charlene English (23) Jeanne Maxfield, Secretary (21) Eldon Taylor Vice Chair (22) Craig Dahlquist (23) Linda Caza (23) (21)

Pat Throckmorton (22)

Servant Leadership Development Team (SLDT)

Chair: Senior Pastor Cee Wilson (21) * George Campbell (22) Linda Huber (23)

Jeanette Kassing (21) Judy Stuart (22) Paul Kramer (23) Dave Appleby (22) Betty Callahan (23)

+ Lay Leader (Meredith Yorkston)

Ministry Team

Pat and Keith Webster (21) Chair: Care: Karen Cleveland (22)

Connecting Ministry: Annamay Baldwin (22)

Disaster Response Coordinator: Larry Frum

Discipleship: Chris Wile (21) George de Jager ** (22)

Family Ministry: Bonnie and Dave Fisher (22)

Historian: **Judy Fitzgerald** (22)

Don Buckey (21) – Possible extension to 22 Men's Ministry:

Outreach: Judy Stuart (22) **Small Groups:** Roberta Hays (22) Women's Ministry: Marilyn Anell (22)

Worship: Peggy Dresser (21), Jerry & Bev Miller (22)

Other Ministry Leaders

Columbarium Chair: Dale Newland

Delegates to Annual Conference: Gary Search, Meredith Yorkston

Administrative Committee

Financial Secretary: Marissa Carnevale Sonja Waites **Membership Secretary**: **Recording Secretary:** Cindy McKinstry